Requirements Manager (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Hide
ko: 감추기
