Responsive Class Field (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 잘못된 입력.

en: Allowed values function
ko: 허용된 값 함수

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점

en: Breakpoint group
ko: 중단점 그룹

en: Breakpoint value
ko: 중단점 값

en: Allowed value with label
ko: 레이블을 포함하는 허용된 값

en: Breakpoint ID
ko: 중단점 ID
