Responsive Class Field (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允許數值清單：無效的輸入。

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint) 群組
