Responsive Favicons (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: The file could not be created.
zh: 文件无法创建。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Provided archive contains no files.
zh: 提供的压缩包中没有包含任何文件。

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
zh: 无法解压 %file, 非有效压缩包。
