Responsive Layout Builder (2.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Hello World
zh: 你好世界

en: Responsive settings
zh: 响应设置

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 效果转换点群组

en: @entity being viewed
zh: @entity 正被查看
