Responsive media Image Formatter (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Responsive image style
zh: 响应式图像样式

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
zh: 配置响应式图像样式

en: Linked to media item
zh: 链接到媒体项
