Responsive Slideshow (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩
