Responsive Video Style (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Breakpoint group
ko: 중단점 그룹

en: Breakpoint ID
ko: 중단점 ID

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
