Responsive Video Style (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: Video style
zh: 视频样式

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 效果转换点群组

en: Breakpoint ID
zh: 断点标识

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: Show playback controls
zh: 显示播放控件
