Responsive Video Style (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint) 群組
