Drupal REST & JSON API Authentication (2.0.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Query
zh: 查詢
