Drupal REST & JSON API Authentication (2.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置
