REST & JSON API Authentication for Drupal (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -
