REST & JSON API Authentication for Drupal (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -
