REST & JSON API Authentication for Drupal (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Download CSV
zh: 下載 CSV 檔

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -
