Self Documenting REST API (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Supported formats
ko: 지원되는 형식

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Authentication methods
ko: 인증 방법
