Self Documenting REST API (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Supported formats
zh: 支援的格式

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務
