Rest Block Data (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Powered by <a href=":poweredby">Drupal</a>
ko: <a href=":poweredby">Drupal</a> 제공
