REST Entity Display (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Entity display
ko: 엔티티 표시
