REST Entity Display (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Entity display
zh: 实体显示

en: Could not retrieve the remote URL (@url).
zh: 无法获取远端URL (@url).
