REST Entity Display (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Entity display
zh: 單元顯示
