Rest Menu Detail (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
