Rest menu items (8.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Uri
ko: URI

en: Absolute
ko: 절대 위치

en: Existing
ko: 기존
