REST Password Request (8.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
ko: 암호 초기화 내용을 %name의 %email으로 메일로 보냈습니다.

en: Further instructions have been sent to your email address.
ko: 추가 지침을 이메일 주소로 보냈습니다.
