REST Views (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Export format
ko: 내보내기 양식

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들
