REST Views (3.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Export format
zh: 导出格式

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包
