Restaurant Order Management (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Unit Price
ko: 단가
