Restaurant Order Management (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Menu Item
zh: 菜单项

en: Restaurant
zh: 饭店

en: Food
zh: 食品

en: Unit Price
zh: 单价
