Restaurant Order Management (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Orders
zh: 訂單
