REST UI (8.x-1.16) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Accepted request formats
ko: 허용되는 요청 형식
