REST UI (8.x-1.17) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Methods
zh: 方法

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Resource name
zh: 资源名称

en: Accepted request formats
zh: 已接受的请求格式
