Retina Images (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: About
zh: 關於

en: original
zh: 原始

en: view actual size
zh: 檢視實際大小

en: Sample original image
zh: 原始圖像示範

en: Sample modified image
zh: 已修改圖像示範

en: Image resize failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具組調整圖像大小失敗 (%mimetype，%dimensions)

en: Image scale failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具組縮放圖像失敗 (%mimetype，%dimensions)

en: Image crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具組裁剪圖像失敗 (%mimetype，%dimensions)

en: Image scale and crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具組縮放及裁剪圖片失敗 (%mimetype，%dimensions)

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: (upscaling allowed)
zh: (允許放大)
