Retina Images (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: About
ko: 소개

en: original
ko: 원본

en: view actual size
ko: 실제 크기 보기

en: Sample original image
ko: 원본 이미지 쌤플

en: Sample modified image
ko: 수정 이미지 쌤플

en: Image resize failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
ko: 이미지 리사이즈를 수행하지 못 했습니다. 사용한 툴킷: %toolkit 경로: %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)

en: Image scale failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
ko: 이미지 스케일을 수행하지 못 했습니다. 사용한 툴킷: %toolkit 경로: %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)

en: Image crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
ko: 이미지 자르기를 수행하지 못 했습니다. 사용한 툴킷: %toolkit 경로: %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)

en: Image scale and crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
ko: 이미지 스케일 및 자르기를 수행하지 못 했습니다. 사용한 툴킷: %toolkit 경로: %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Resolution multiplier
ko: 해상도 승수

en: (upscaling allowed)
ko: (상향 허용)

en: width @data.width
ko: 너비: @data.width

en: height @data.height
ko: 높이: @data.height
