Retina Images (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: About
zh: 关于

en: original
zh: 原始

en: view actual size
zh: 查看实际尺寸

en: Sample original image
zh: 原始图片示例

en: Sample modified image
zh: 已修改图片示例

en: Image resize failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包改变图片尺寸失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image scale failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包比例缩放图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包裁切图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image scale and crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包比例缩放并裁切图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: Resolution multiplier
zh: 分辨率倍率

en: (upscaling allowed)
zh: （允许放大）

en: width @data.width
zh: 宽度 @data.width

en: height @data.height
zh: 高度 @data.height
