Reviewer (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: About
ko: 소개
