Reviewer Notes (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Report
zh: 报告
