Reviewer Notes (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Report
zh: 報表
