Reviewer Notes (1.0.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Select
ko: 선택
