Revision Extras (1.0.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Node Types
ko: 노드 유형

en: General
ko: 일반
