Revision Extras (1.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Node Types
zh: 内容类型

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Media Types
zh: 媒体类型
