Revision Manager (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
