Revision Manager (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Bundle
zh: 包
