Revision Manager (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: No supported entity types available.
zh: 沒有可用的支援實體類型。
