Revision Purgatory (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Remove selected
ko: 선택 항목 제거
