Revision Purgatory (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Remove selected
zh: 移除選取項目
