Revision Purgatory (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Remove selected
zh: 移除所选项

en: Langcode
zh: 语言代码
