Reverse Reference (revref) (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Access check
ko: 접근 검사

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Reverse entity reference
ko: 엔티티 참조 되돌리기

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 선택 플러그인 설정
