Reverse Reference (revref) (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
zh: 實體參照選擇器設定
