Rewrite Field (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 首字母大寫

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 設定每個字的字首大寫

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: Custom Text
zh: 自定文字
