Rich Image (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: No
zh: 否

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: About
zh: 关于

en: External links only
zh: 只允许外部链接

en: Allowed link type
zh: 允许的链接类型

en: Internal links only
zh: 仅限内部链接

en: Both internal and external links
zh: 内部链接和外部链接

en: Manually entered paths should start with /, ? or #.
zh: 手动输入的路径应以 /、? 或 # 开头。

en: Start typing the title of a piece of content to select it. You can also enter an internal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %url. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 开始输入某一条内容的标题以选择这条内容。也可以输入内部路径（例如，%add-node）或外部 URL（例如，%url）。输入 %front 以链接至首页。

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
zh: 这必须为外部 URL，例如，%url。

en: This must be an internal path such as %add-node. You can also start typing the title of a piece of content to select it. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 这必须为内部路径，例如，%add-node。也可以开始输入某一条内容的标题以选择这条内容。输入 %front 以链接至首页。
